Chrono Tales Astrology Guide

Chrono Tales Astrology Guide by Shinigami

One of the most interesting and addicted features in Chrono Tales is the Astrology system. Apart from that it is also the most complicated system until you understand what you are doing. So here is a basic guide for you to understand how Astrology System functions and what their advantages are.

To activate your astrology function (J) you will need to reach level 12

On reaching level 12 your Icon will be clickable.

Every Zodiac has its own Attributes. You can check out all the Attributes available by moving your mouse over it. Each Zodiac skills are divided into 3 sections:
a.        Star Talent
b.        Star Fotune
c.        Zodiac Vigor

Those will be explaining in latter part of this guide. First, Let finish with the basic.

Get your Zodiac, Click where it is shown in the image and keep your finger cross since you get only 1 chance. A wrong zodiac may affect your game play later unless you are willing to spend 100 diamond.

Once you get your Zodiac you can check their attributes and the skills.

Now we have another Window Open. This is where you will find abit complicated but don’t worry just follow this guide ;)

I have highlighted a few basic functions.

Soul Star: These are stars which you use to activate your zodiac attributes. Every soul stars has its own attributes which is added to your stats. To obtain soul stars you will need to click on the Soul Star Orb.

Soul Star Orb- We have 5 Orbs namely:
•        Level 1 White Orb

•        Level 2 Green Orb

•        Level 3 Blue Orb

•        Level 4 Yellow Orb

•        Level 5 Orange Orb

Every orb has a chance to open next orb, the higher your orb is obtain the better soul star you receive.
There are high chances that you will get 2 silver back per spin.
Every day you get 5 free spins after that each spins are chargeable.
Here is the pic and the amount above each orb are the charges.:

Every time you get a Orange soul star an announcement will be made.

If you want, you can activate the 4th orb directly by paying 100 Diamond.

Soul Star Slot: We have 4 slots in total. We are given one soul start slot opened and the rest need to be open by using ingame currency. To open the slot here is the payment needed
•        1st SLOT- Free
•        2nd SLOT-10 silver
•        3rd SLOT-10 gold
•        4th SLOT- 50 gold

Advance Function of Astrology system

Activation of Zodiac Attributes:

Star Talent: Any two soul star which is inserted in the soul star slot will activate your Soul Star Talent.

Star Fortune: This is only activated when a proper combination of soul star is used. To see what combination is need to activate any skill, you need to click on “View All Soul Star Combination” at the bottom of the interface. Once a proper combination is inserted your Star Fortune is activated.

Zodiac Vigor: Most difficult part to achieve, to activate this you will need all Orange Soul star. There is no combination to activate this.

Here is an example of how I activated my Skill CRIT SOULBREAK:

Apart from these you also need to know there are other function such as

Exchange Fragment: While clicking your orb, at level 3-4-5 orb there is a chance to get Star fragment. These star fragments can be used to exchange for Yellow/Orange Soul Star.

Lock/Unlock: Lock/Unlock function allows you to select which soul star should be kept and which should be devour.

Devour the Soul Star: A Soul star has its own level. You can increase the level of your soul star by making a soul star devour other soul star which you don’t want by either dragging the useless soul star to the one you want or by having the highest level/grade soul star unlock and clicking devour all.

Here is a tricky part on which soul star devours which
Orange devours Yellow, Blue, Green
Yellow devours Blue, Green
Blue devours Green
Green devours Green but there is another part here which you have to understand;

lvl 2 Green devours all lvl 1 Green and respectively any high level Soul star devours all the soul star which is low level of the same or lower colour. This is one reason I always recommend you lock your soul star before devouring to avoid lost of soul star.

More information coming regarding Astrology. Stay Tune
-Orange soul star

Hope you like this thread. Any further questions regarding Astrology you can post here I’ll be most willing to help you. If anyone wants to contribute towards this post kindly let me know especially with all 4- Orange Soul Star since I never got there. I would give you the credit for the contribution.

Thank you.

Related Articles

1 Response

  1. sarah says:

    everything in this guide is awesome thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.