Crystal Saga Dungeons Basic Guide

Crystal Saga Dungeons Basic Guide by R2CS_Leo

One of the most exciting aspects of Crystal Saga is the wide variety of dungeons. Party up with a group of your friends and loot unique and rare equipment and materials by killing dungeon monsters and bosses.

Once you reach level 25, you may attempt your first dungeon, Indigo Blight. Open the Events interface and click on the NPC’s name (Monikov) to enter the dungeon.

Dungeons offer various difficulty levels. The more difficult the dungeon, the better the equipment and material drops will be. Dungeons have a daily limit of times which you may enter them. For example, you may only enter Indigo Blight five times per day. If you are a VIP member, you may enter additional times.

Dungeons are filled with elite enemies and monsters, so don’t forget to seek out other players and friends to party up. All standard parties will need a tank and a healer.

As you progress through the dungeon, you will eventually run into a dungeon boss. In Indigo Blight, the final boss is Devourzak. Ask a Ranger or Knight with Dragon Hook for help to single-pull him, avoiding all surrounding monsters.

Buff your party and prepare for battle. Epic rewards will drop once you have defeated the dungeon boss!

Related Articles

1 Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    Pristine rewards not Epic rewards :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.